#XcaliburThursdayNiteThrowbakcMix TONITE 9PM EST/8PM CST/6PM PST LIVE on ustream.tv/channel/xcalibur-thursday-nite-throwbakc-mix (THE LINK IS IN MY BIO!!) or use the Ustream App! Type DaRealXcalibur into the search box and hit the channle marked LIVE!! #DaRealXcalibur #Turntablist #RaneDJ #FreshRadioDJ #Turntablism #RealHipHop #RnB #Soul #Dancehall #House #Classics #tbt

U like that #80s/#90s #RealHipHop, #RnB, & #Westcoast #Classics, tonight’s edition of #DaFreshness is just for U!! TUNE IN 2 #DaFreshness (Show 2-38) TONIGHT 8PM EST/7PM CST/5PM PST on @realfreshradio (itsfreshradio.com) THE LINK IS IN MY BIO!! Also download the FREE #FreshRadio App by searching for Fresh Radio within the App Store/Google Market!! #DaRealXcalibur #Turntablist #FreshRadioDJ #RaneDJ #Turntablism #NYC to di #World

#PressPlay!! Go to audiomack.com/artist/djxcalibur (THE LINK IS IN MY BIO!!) 2 listen to/download my #Tupac Tribute Mix 9-13-14 (Hour 1 & 2) for FREE!! This is the audio to the LIVE #Tupac Tribute Mix done by me on Ustream 09-13-2014!! Raw #Turntablism with that #RealHipHop from the #90s and early #2000s! #DaRealXcalibur #Turntablist #RaneDJ #FreshRadioDJ #NYC to di #World #RIPTupac

Don’t be the one questioning Ur friend about what they’re listening to! TUNE IN 2 #DancehallRadio THIS MORNING 11AM EST/10AM CST/8AM PST on @realfreshradio (itsfreshradio.com) THE LINK IS IN MY BIO!! U can also download the FREE #FreshRadio App by searching for Fresh Radio in the App Store/Google Market!! #DaRealXcalibur #Turntablist #FreshRadioDJ #RaneDJ playing #Classic #Dancehall #Reggae #NYC to #Jamaica to di #World

To Tumblr, Love Pixel Union