#Dancehall/#Reggae fans Make Sure U TUNE IN 2 #DancehallRadio (08-03-204) THIS MORNING 🕚11AM EST/🕙10AM CST/🕗8AM PST on @realfreshradio (itsfreshradio.com) LINK IS IN BIO!! Download the FREE #FreshRadio App from the App Store/Google Market as well! Just search for Fresh Radio!! #sunday #turntablism #darealxcalibur #dj #freshradiodj #ranedj #jamaica #world

TONITE 🕣8:30PM EST/🕢7:30PM CST/🕠5:30PM PST TUNE IN 2 #XcaliburDaTurntablistMix #LIVE on ustream.tv/channel/xcalibur-da-turntablist (LINK IS IN MY BIO!!) Use the #Ustream App as well!! Type DaRealXcalibur into the search box then hit the channel marked “LIVE”!! #turntablism #realhiphop #rnb #soul #darealxcalibur #turntablist #dj #realdj #ranedj #freshradiodj #world

TUNE IN 2 #XcaliburThursdayNiteThrowbakcMix TONITE 🕗8PM EST/🕖7PM CST/🕔5PM PST #LIVE on ustream.tv/channel/xcalibur-thursday-nite-throwbakc-mix (LINK IS IN MY BIO) Use the #Ustream App as well! Type DaRealXcalibur into the search box then hit the channel marked “LIVE”!! 2 hours of #classic #realhiphop #rnb #soul #funk and much more!! #tbt #turntablism #darealxcalibur #dj #realdj #freshradiodj #ranedj #world

TONITE 🕗8PM EST/🕖7PM CST/🕔5PM PST TUNE IN 2 #DaFreshness (Show 2-30) on @realfreshradio (itsfreshradio.com) LINK IS IN MY BIO!! Download the FREE #FreshRadio App from the App Store/Google Market as well! Just search for Fresh Radio!! Tonight’s show will be the second installment of the #FreshBlends edition! Entire hour of #FreshBlends ALL recorded One Shot/One Take!! NO EDITS!! #realhiphop #rnb #turntablism #darealxcalibur #turntablist #dj #realdj #freshradiodj #ranedj #world #humpday

#Classic #Dancehall/#Reggae fans TUNE IN 2 #DancehallRadio (07-27-2014 Edition) RIGHT NOW on @realfreshradio (itsfreshradio.com) LINK IS IN MY BIO!! Download the FREE #FreshRadio App from the App Store/Google Play as well! Just search for Fresh Radio!! #sunday #turntablism #darealxcalibur #turntablist #dj #freshradiodj #ranedj #jamaica #carribean #world

To Tumblr, Love Pixel Union