TUNE IN 2 #DancehallRadio (08-31-2014 Edition) THIS MORNING 🕚11AM EST/🕙10AM CST/🕗8AM PST on @realfreshradio (itsfreshradio.com) THE LINK IS IN MY BIO!! Today’s show is for ALL the #Soca & #Calypso fans out there!! Gonna make U think U on the parkway runnin’ down the truck!! #dancehall #reggae #turntablism #DaRealXcalibur #FreshRadioDJ #RaneDJ #World

#XcaliburThursdayNiteThrowbakcMix #LIVE at 🕗8PM EST/🕖7PM CST/🕔5PM PST on ustream.tv/channel/xcalibur-thursday-nite-throwbakc-mix (THE LINK IS IN MY BIO) Using the Ustream App just type DaRealXcalibur into the search box and hit the channel marked “LIVE”!! —Sidebar— So a few days ago someone looked me in my face and stated, “Who The Fuck Are You?” Those who were there know who I speak of! I don’t follow that person so one of U all that were there tell this person to TUNE IN so I can show them exactly who the fuck I am!! #DaRealXcalibur #turntablist #RaneDJ #turntablism #RealHipHop #Classics #Throwbacks #World #RealDJ #AnticontrollerDJ #AntiCDDJ #Turntables ONLY!!

If Ur a fan of #80s #HipHop, #RnB, #Funk, & #Soul TONIGHT’s edition of #DaFreshness is just for U!! Even got a lil surprise at the very beginning! U can hear #DaFreshness (Show 2-34) TONIGHT 🕗8PM EST/🕖7PM CST/🕔5PM PST on @realfreshradio (itsfreshradio.com) THE LINK IS IN MY BIO!! U can also download the FREE #FreshRadio App from the App Store/Google Market! Simply search for Fresh Radio!! #turntablism #DaRealXcalibur #turntablist #FreshRadioDJ #RaneDJ #World

To Tumblr, Love Pixel Union